Fawned Fridays

Fawned Fridays @ So Fawned
Another week, another Fawned Friday edition.
Eagerly counting down the minutes until my weekend begins.  So much to do!  So much I want to do!  But most importantly, relax and enjoy the little things when you can.  Speaking of which, approximately six or so more weeks until I can consume scotch again… can’t wait!
World Construction Kit, by artist Julien Pacaud

World Construction Kit, by artist Julien Pacaud

  1. Loving Julien Pacaud’s work
  2. Cute tiny planting project.
  3. Tree houses
  4. Some wonderful pictures of Syria, before the devastating current events
  5. I wonder if this is good with almond butter sandwich…
  6. How to braid your challah in various ways.  I know I need a lesson in bread braiding!
  7. I love reading about other peoples travels.
  8. Vintage knits are yummy.  The title of that piece makes me wonder what it was people went out and did on Sunday nights way back then….
  9. Love this dress, and this dress, and I love 60’s mod looks, this dress is classy, and this dress is just fun.
  10. Some monkeys are at home in the snow
2 thoughts on “Fawned Fridays

  1. Hey Sara,
    We took your sister to this same monkey hot springs when she came to visit us in Nagano a few years ago. It was my first time and it’s really unique and strange at the same time. Also really stinky. Think sulphur and monkey poo.

Leave a Reply

