Edges of the Earth – Dleeo

Alexander Humboldt - by Dleeo

Alexander Humboldt – by Dleeo

I have always enjoyed ship art.  Not sure why, I don’t particularly love water, and I was not very good at sailing (just ask my Dad). This is something I will have to think further on, could be the sense of adventure or seeing humans brave the elements in marvellous vehicles, or maybe it’s out of a love of history.

I love this series, it’s called Edges of the Earth and is by Dleeo (check out the blog for more).  I very much like the lines of the ships and colours of the sky and water.  Not sure which one is my favourite. Perhaps the Alexander Humboldt.  Which one is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

