Day 01: A Place I’d Like To Travel #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember


Take a look over at So Fawnedfor the list, and join in!  Better late then never right? I have 8 days of posts to catch up on tonight!

A Place I’d Like to Travel: The Middle East

I’d like to go to quite a few countries, historic sites and places in the Middle East, so many cultures, so rich in history.   I have ridden a camel before and although I think they are really cool animals, I did not find it all that comfortable, so I am not sure I would be into trekking around on a Camelus dromedarius like some of my friends have gone and done.

After seeing Alberta’s badlands I have always wanted to visit desert regions other places.  I did not see any camels in Alberta, but I am sure they may have liked visiting there during the warmer months.  Here is a random desert shot I have found reused on several travel websites. If you know where this originally came from let me know so that I can link it!

Random Desert Picture

Random Desert Picture

Leave a Reply

