Day 09: A Close-up Of My Day #30DaysHathNovember


#30DaysHathNovember

Take a look over at So Fawned for the list, and join in!  Better late then never right?

We had lots of fun out at the Riverview Park and Zoo in Peterborough for my baby’s first zoo trip yesterday.  Lots of animals were out even though it was rather chilly.  Saw the camels, monkeys, otters, goats, sheep, pig, snakes, bunnies, and many others.

After that we got to head out to my friend Lauren’s farm for some tea, baby play time, and baby’s first taste of squash (she ended up wearing more than she ate and I really wish I had gotten some pictures of that).  I was a little too occupied having fun myself to take too many snapshots, but here’s  a few pictures of our day:

Day 09: A close-up of my day:

Primates watching primates

Primates watching primates. Posing in front of the monkey cage at Riverview Park and Zoo, Peterborough Ontario.

Baby Play Time

Baby Play Time

More play!
More play!

2 thoughts on “Day 09: A Close-up Of My Day #30DaysHathNovember

Leave a Reply

