Day 15: Three Blogs I Always Read #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember


Take a look over at So Fawned for the list, and join in!

Three Blogs I always read

Random Colours – A blog for her illustrations and other such lovely arty stuff.  Celeste was also featured in one of my earlier 30 Days Hath November posts.

Dude, COOK! – “A blog to help the average person who thinks they have no time or ability to cook be proven wrong. Also, me rambling about food.”  I like this foodies attitude towards food education, and he does a smashing rendition of Orgasmatron by Motörhead around the camp fire.

Elana’s Pantry – This is a gluten free blog I have followed for several years now.  I have very much enjoyed several of the holiday food recipes.

Hamantaschen

Hamantaschen recipe from Elana’s Pantry

Do you have a blog you would like me to read?  Let me know and I’d be happy to give it a try.

Leave a Reply

