Day 16: Someone Who Inspires Me #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember


Someone Who Inspires Me:

She is my little muse!

She inspires me to be a better person everyday, to strive for a better life, a more meaningful way of existing with the hopes that she will learn and inherit the good I cultivate for her.

For her, I pursue opportunities and activities I might not do otherwise.  To be more social in general as I perceive that she will benefit from the experiences too, and I want her to grow up involved with her community socially, emotionally, to benefit from the resources other people can be.

Johanna, my muse

Johanna, my muse

One thought on “Day 16: Someone Who Inspires Me #30DaysHathNovember

Leave a Reply

