Day 18: What I Wore Today #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember

What I Wore Today:

That dress and sweater was part of my birthday gift certificate loot from Tango on George Street.   I have been getting a lot of wear out of both items, and find them super comfortable and versatile.

The boots came from S.O.S. Save Our Soles, a shoe store down the street from Tango.  Both are great little stores with quality fashions.

The scarf was a gift from a few years ago, as were the black tights.

And just because I get asked this frequently: my glasses frames were purchased at Hakim Optical several years ago.

What I wore today

What I wore today.

Leave a Reply

