Day 19: Myself, One Year Ago #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember

Myself, One Year Ago:

One year ago was a very exciting time for us as we were preparing for the possibility of a child.  While I can’t say that I loved pregnancy, I can say that I did enjoy a lot of it and that I really didn’t find it to be too bad an experience.  I mean, you can’t expect it to be the most comfortable ride, but if it is something you really want then it is exciting and worth the effort.  Just getting to meet the wonderful new human on the other side of the whole ordeal is truly a blessing.

Here are some of the very few photos we got around to taking when I was pregnant.

pregnant

Myself, one year ago, pregnant with my daughter

Leave a Reply

