Day 20: Something That Means A Lot To Me #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember

Something That Means A Lot To Me

Family means a lot to me, I think it is the base building block for community, something else that is very important to me.  I think family comes in all sorts of shapes, sizes, and forms, and think the only thing they all need to have in common is a network of people invested in one another in a healthy mutually beneficial way.  Now, I really need to refine that definition as I feel I have left some things out, but for now it gives you a general idea of where I stand.

Lacking a picture to encapsulate that, here is a picture of a wonderful sunset I enjoyed this November with some of my family.

November Sunset

November Sunset on Chemong Lake

Leave a Reply

