Day 21: A Self-Portrait #30DaysHathNovember

#30DaysHathNovember

***Due to an unfortunate loss of internal hard drive my November posts, sadly, could not be posted.  So here they are, late to the party and without a fancy dress!  I’ll be posting the rest as I get a chance over the next day.  Computer issues should be resolved in the next month I hope, until them my regular posts may be less than regular 😦 But plans are to resume as soon as I can.

A Self-Portrait

This is from a wonderful day when there was such magnificently lovely weather that I had to get my daughter and I out of the house to enjoy it.  We walked around all over downtown Peterborough and surrounding neighbourhoods enjoying the sights.

Self portrait

Self Portrait – Baby and I in the park

Leave a Reply

